Skip To Main Content

Counselor Contacts

FHS Counselor Contacts

You're welcome to reach out to the counseling staff via email or in person by visiting the Counseling Center located in the main office. Make sure to match your last name initial with the correct counselor!  

 

Tiffani Curtis

Tiffani Curtis

Counselor - Student Support

tlcurtis@forneyisd.net

Deirdre Vaughan

Deirdre Vaughan

Counselor - 9th Grade

dbvaughan@forneyisd.net

Danielle Hewett

Danielle Hewett

Counselor - 10-12th Grade, Last Names A-D

dehewett@forneyisd.net

 

Tonya Payne

Counselor - 10-12th Grade, Last Names E-K

tdpayne@forneyisd.net

 

Deshandra Oneal

Deshandra Oneal

Counselor - 10-12th Grade, Last Names L-Ri

dgoneal@forneyisd.net

 

Kandra Rincones

Kandra Rincones

Counselor - 10-12th Grade, Last Names Ro-S

Forney High School

kwrincones@forneyisd.net

 

Cara Jesse

Cara Jesse

Lead Counselor - 10-12th Grade, Last Names T-Z

cdjesse@forneyisd.net